Version française
Version française

CONTACTS


 

Biennale de Lyon 

 3 rue du Président Edouard Herriot
69001 Lyon
T. +33(0)4 27 46 65 65

info@labiennaledelyon.com

Professionals Relations
Imprimer

 

Nicolas Garait

Head of professional relations and Résonance coordination
pros@labiennaledelyon.com




Public Programs
Imprimer

Elisabeth Tugaut

Director of Education Department and professional relations
public@labiennaledelyon.com




Corporate Partnerships
Imprimer

 

Cécile Claude

Head of corporate partnerships and relations
cclaude@labiennaledelyon.com




Partners Club
Imprimer

 

Catherine Verbruggen

Head of protocol and Biennale Club
cverbruggen@labiennaledelyon.com




Communication
Imprimer

  Geneviève Paire
Director of communication, external affairs and development
gpaire@labiennaledelyon.com

Barbara Loison
Communication manager
bloison@labiennaledelyon.com

Jack Vos
Communication manager, Head of purchasing, production monitoring
jvos@labiennaledelyon.com




Evening Events
Imprimer

 

 

Justine Belot

Chief coordinator

jbelot@labiennaledelyon.com



   

FOLLOW US!/


you-tube

Receive special offers and be aware of the Biennale news!