Version française
Version française

MEDIAS

France, Southern Europe and Africa media enquiries

Heymann Renoult associées

Agnès Renoult, Annabelle Floriant, Laurence Gillion

29 rue Jean-Jacques Rousseau

75 001 Paris

T +33 (0)1 44 61 76 76

F +33 (0)1 44 61 74 40

a.renoult@heymann-renoult.com

a.floriant@heymann-renoult.com

l.gillion@heymann-renoult.com

Imprimer

Americas, United Kingdom and Asia media enquiries

Calum Sutton PR

Kristina McLean

South Wing, Third Floor,

Somerset House, Strand,

London, WC2R 1LA

T +44 (0) 20 7183 357

T +44 (0) 7795 610 939

F +44 (0) 20 7183 357

kristina@suttonpr.com

Imprimer

Northern and Eastern Europe and Germany media enquiries

Goldmann Public Relations e.K.

Judith Eckstein

Zimmerstr. 11

10969 Berlin

T +49 (0) 30 259 357 0

F +49 (0) 30 259 357 29

jeckstein@goldmannpr.de

Imprimer

Lyon and the Rhône-Alpes region media enquiries

Laura Lamboglia

3 rue du Président Edouard Herriot

69 001 Lyon

T +33 (0)4 27 46 65 60

P +33 (0)6 83 27 84 46
llamboglia@labiennaledelyon.com

Imprimer

 

 

Media area/


October. 11 2011 - Press release

Download

September. 06 2011 - Veduta

Download

May. 24 2011 - Press kit

Download

 

Media picture library


To access images and export them in hi-res format, please register by clicking on the following link.
Choose your ID and password, and complete your form.
You will then receive an access confirmation email.

(when accessing the page, please select "english language" on the left side at the bottom of your screen)

Access to the media picture library
   

FOLLOW US!/


you-tube

Receive special offers and be aware of the Biennale news!